FGAC Board

President
Sigrid Behnke-Dewath
president@vdac.de

Vice-President
Volker Schüttenhelm
vice-president@vdac.de

Secretary
Jan Hahnemann
secretary@vdac.de

Treasurer
treasurer@vdac.de

Vice-Treasurer
Pawel Bobinski
treasurer@vdac.de

Gazette Editor
Dana Kittel
gazette@vdac.de

Chairperson Student Exchange
Mike Pilewski
studentexchange@vdac.de

Chairperson Youth Work
Antonia Schroeter
youth@vdac.de

Vice-Chairperson Youth Work
Oliver Scheele
youth@vdac.de

Alumni Coordinator
Anja Seitz
alumni@vdac.de

Parliamentarian
Hans-Georg Augustinowski
parliamentarian@vdac.de

Media Relations
media@vdac.de

Event Coordinator
Brigitte Leverenz
events@vdac.de