FGAC Board

Acting President and Vice-President
Klaus-Jochen Gühlcke
vice-president@vdac.de

Secretary
Jan Hahnemann
secretary@vdac.de

Treasurer
N.N.

Gazette Editor
Dana Kittel
gazette@vdac.de

Chairperson Student Exchange
Mike Pilewski
studentexchange@vdac.de

Chairperson Youth Work
Antonia Dawo (née Schroeter)
youth@vdac.de

Parliamentarian
Hans-Georg Augustinowski
parliamentarian@vdac.de

Event Coordinator
Brigitte Leverenz
events@vdac.de

Alumni Coordinator
N.N.

Media Relations
N.N.